Starfsfólk

Andri Pétur Þrastarson

Gítar, raftónlist

Netfang: andrip@tonis.is

Ágústa Þórólfsdóttir

Píanó

Netfang: agusta@tonis.is

Beáta Joó

Píanó

Netfang: bea@tonis.is

Bjarney Ingibjörg Gunnlaugsdóttir

Söngur, tónfræði, kórar

Netfang: bjarney.ingibjorg@tonis.is

Dagný Arnalds

Aðstoðarskólastjóri, píanó

Netfang: dagny@tonis.is

Finney Rakel Árnadóttir

Skrifstofa

Netfang: tonis@tonis.is

Guðrún Eyjólfsdóttir

Húsvarsla og ræsting

Netfang: nielsg@simnet.is

Ingunn Ósk Sturludóttir

Skólastjóri, söngur

Netfang: ingunn@tonis.is

Iwona Frach

Píanó, tónfræði

Netfang: iwona@tonis.is

Janusz Frach

Fiðla

Netfang: janusz@tonis.is

Jóngunnar Biering Margeirsson

Gítar

Netfang: jongunnar@tonis.is

Jón Mar Össurarson

Trommur

Netfang: jonmar@tonis.is

Leslaw Stanislaw Szyszko

Gítar, flauta

Netfang: leslaw@tonis.is

Madis Mäekalle

Blásturshljóðfæri, lúðrasveit

Netfang: madis@tonis.is

Rúna Esradóttir

Forskóli, tónasmiðja, píanó, tónfræði, harmónika

Netfang: runa@tonis.is

Sara Hrund Signýjardóttir

Gítar, píanó

Netfang: sarahrund@tonis.is

Sara Sturludóttir

Píanó, forskóli

Netfang: sara@tonis.is

Sigrún Pálmadóttir

Söngur

Netfang: sigrun@tonis.is